Mabinogi Scheduled Update (3/15/2011)

    Share

    MikeHo
    MIKEPHO THE MODERATOR

    Posts : 933
    Join date : 2010-11-30

    Mabinogi Scheduled Update (3/15/2011)

    Post by MikeHo on Wed Mar 16, 2011 4:01 am

    UPDATE!

    Please note, the Scheduled Update has been pushed back two hours and shortened by one hour.

    Updated times:
    Pacific: 12:01 AM ~ 3:00 AM, Wednesday, March 16th, 2011
    Eastern: 3:01 AM ~ 6:00 AM, Wednesday, March 16th, 2011

    ===================================================================

    Dear Players,

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on all game servers on March 15th. During this period, Mabinogi will be unavailable. Game maintenance will last approximately 4 hours.

    Thank you for your patience.

    -Time-
    Pacific: 10:00 PM ~ 2:00 AM, Tuesday, March 15th, 2011
    Eastern: 1:00 AM ~ 5:00 AM, Wednesday, March 16th, 2011

    -What-

    • Mabinogi will be unavailable
    • Premium Shop will be unavailable

    -Game Notes-

    • Lorna & Pan Gachapon will be going off-sale.
    • The Mabinogi Quiz Show event will begin.
    • The Age 20 Rebirth issue should now be resolved.
    • A set of new character cards will be available.
    • New pets will be available.

    -The Mabinogi Team-


    _______________________




    ANNA AND VIVIAN WERE HEREEEEEE! (:
    (weloveyou?)

    [9:50:28 PM] Michael: noooooooooooooooooooooo i have no friends
    [9:50:28 PM] Vivian (:: truthhhh!

      Current date/time is Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:40 am