Mabinogi Update Live Chat!

    Share

    MikeHo
    MIKEPHO THE MODERATOR

    Posts : 933
    Join date : 2010-11-30

    Mabinogi Update Live Chat!

    Post by MikeHo on Sat Jan 15, 2011 10:47 pm

    Mabinogians!

    We are excited about the Hamlet update and we hope you are too! While Mabinogi is down for maintenance, we would like to sit down with our players and have a live chat session! We will talk about some of the features from Hamlet like the Class system, Artisan Upgrade System, new items and enchantments, and close out with a general Q&A.

    We’re giving players two opportunities to participate, first during the maintenance, and again the next day. Details below:

    *We will be using Xfire and you can download it by clicking here.
    *Chat #1: Tuesday, January 18 at 11PM Pacific (2AM Eastern)
    *Chat #2: Wednesday, January 19 at 5PM Pacific (8PM Eastern)

    Once you have Xfire installed, join chat room mabinogichat. See you in the chat room!

    -The Mabinogi Team-


    _______________________




    ANNA AND VIVIAN WERE HEREEEEEE! (:
    (weloveyou?)

    [9:50:28 PM] Michael: noooooooooooooooooooooo i have no friends
    [9:50:28 PM] Vivian (:: truthhhh!

      Current date/time is Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:12 am